Lorem ipsum

Lorem ipsum 1

Lorem ipsum 2

Lorem ipsum 3

Lorem ipsum 4

  Book your stay
 
Menu
Book your stay Book your stay

Book now

From
To

Farmers Market

2 September - 21 October 2018

Farmers Market

The area around the Bürgenstock Resort provides a wonderful starting point for exploring a wide selection of local products. A lot of loving care goes into the manufacture of these artisanal delicacies. From mountain cheeses through meat specialities to preserves – nothing is left wanting. There are also knitted goods, needlework and so much more.

Discover the delicacies and handmade goods on Sunday, 2 September 2018 and Sunday, 7 October 2018 on the Piazza of the Bürgenstock Resort (near the last station of the Bürgenstock Funicular) from 10.00am to 04.00pm.

Round off your visit at the autumn Farmers Market at the Farmers Dinner in the Simmentaler Stube, or by visiting one of our restaurants. Carefully selected meals are served at the Oak Grill, in the Verbena Restaurant & Bar and in Taverne 1879 at lunchtime and in the evening.

Find out more about the Farmers Dinner.

 

Special offers during September in our restaurants:

Farmers Market Lunch at the Restaurant Taverne 1879

Farmers Market Dinner at the Restaurant Taverne 1879

Farmers Market Lunch at the Oak Grill

Farmers Market Dinner at the Oak Grill

Farmers Market Lunch at the Verbena Restaurant

Farmers Market Dinner at the Verbena Restaurant

Lorem ipsum

Lorem ipsum 1

Lorem ipsum 2

Lorem ipsum 3

Lorem ipsum 4

  Book your stay
 
Menu
Buchen Buchen

Buchen

Ankunft
Abreise

Farmers Market

2. September - 21. Oktober 2018

Farmers Market

Die Umgebung des Bürgenstock Resorts bietet eine wunderbare Ausgangslage für eine vielfältige Auswahl an lokalen Produkten. Eine Menge Handarbeit steht hinter den liebevoll hergestellten Leckereien. Vom Bergkäse über Fleischspezialitäten bis Konfitüre ist alles dabei. Zusätzlich gibt es Strickereien, Näharbeiten und vieles mehr.

Entdecken Sie die Köstlichkeiten und handgemachten Produkte am Sonntag, 2. September 2018 und am Sonntag, 7. Oktober 2018 auf der Piazza des Bürgenstock Resorts (bei der Endstation der Bürgenstock Bahn) jeweils von 10.00 Uhr bis 16.00 Uhr.

Runden Sie Ihren Besuch auf dem herbstlichen Farmers Market beim Farmers Dinner in der Simmenthalerstube ab oder bei einem Besuch in einem unserer Restaurants ab. Sorgfältig zusammengestellte Menüs werden Ihnen im Oak Grill, im Verbena Restaurant & Bar und in der Taverne 1879 am Mittag und am Abend kredenzt.

Mehr erfahren über das Farmers Dinner

 

Unsere Spezialangebote für den Monat September in den Restaurants:

Farmers Market Mittagessen im Restaurant Taverne 1879

Farmers Market Abendessen im Restaurant Taverne 1879

Farmers Market Mitagessen im Oak Grill

Farmers Market Abendessen im Oak Grill

Farmers Market Mittagessen im Verbena Restaurant

Farmers Market Abendessen im Verbena Restaurant