Factsheets

Find out about the Bürgenstock Resort. Whether you are looking for luxury, food, wine, wellness, health, medicine, heritage, history, sustainability, architecture, design, leisure, golf, weddings or MICE. This site will provide you with a variety of facts and figures.

Resort Factsheet

 Get an overview - 4 hotels, 10 restaurants, bars & lounges, 2 spas and a lot more that the Bürgenstock Resort has to offer.

 

main info image

Healthy by Nature

Entdecken Sie unser einzigartiges Konzept «Healthy by Nature» im Waldhotel Health & Medical Excellence für Körper und Geist.

main info image

Waldhotel Colour Cuisine

Waldhotel Colour Cuisine is a new way to tailor nutrition to you and your individual needs.

main info image

The Elements

As part of our Healthy by Nature programmes, we have designed a series of five activity plans that are carefully graded to take you from low-level fitness to desirable strength and flexibility levels.

main info image

Alpine Spa

Wellness & Wellbeing – between heaven and water. A unique pool and sauna landscape with spectacular infinity edge pool, private spa suites, spa garden and grill restaurant with outdoor terrace, fitness areas, exceptional treatments and excellent service ensure your well-being.

main info image

Waldhotel Spa

The Waldhotel Spa with its unique 'Healthy by Nature' concept gets the body and mind going. Pool area (indoor & outdoor), mixed spa, ladies' spa and various treatment rooms provide the environment for relaxing hours.

main info image

Meetings & Events

The Bürgenstock Resort offers generously designed rooms as a setting for successful events and unforgettable celebrations. The largest room can accommodate up to 600 people.

main info image

Factsheets

Informieren Sie sich über das Bürgenstock Resort. Mögen Sie sich für Luxus, Essen, Wein, Wellness, Gesundheit, Medizin, Geschichte, Nachhaltigkeit, Architektur, Design, Freizeit, Golf, Hochzeiten oder MICE interessieren. Lernen sie verschiedene Blickwinkel des Resorts kennen.

Resort Factsheet

Verschaffen Sie sich einen Überblick – 4 Hotels, 10 Restaurants, Bars & Lounges, 2 Spas und alles was das Bürgenstock Resort noch zu bieten hat.

 

main info image

Healthy by Nature

Entdecken Sie unser einzigartiges Konzept «Healthy by Nature» im Waldhotel Health & Medical Excellence für Körper und Geist.

main info image

Waldhotel Colour Cuisine

Die Waldhotel Colour Cuisine ist eine neue Methode, die Ernährung ganz speziell auf Sie und Ihre individuellen Bedürfnisse abzustimmen.

main info image

Die Elemente

Im Rahmen unserer Healthy by Nature-Programme haben wir eine Reihe von fünf Aktivitätsplänen zusammengestellt, die sorgfältig abgestuft sind, um Sie von geringer Fitness auf die gewünschte Stärke und Flexibilität zu bringen.

main info image

Alpine Spa

Wellness & Wellbeing – zwischen Himmel und Wasser. Eine einzigartige Pool- und Saunalandschaft mit spektakulärem Infinity Edge Pool, Private Spa-Suiten, Spa Garden und Grillrestaurant mit Aussenterrasse, Fitnessbereiche, aussergewöhnliche Behandlungen und ein exzellenter Service sorgen für unendliches Wohlbefinden. 

main info image

Waldhotel Spa

Das Waldhotel Spa mit seinem einzigartigen "Healthy by Nature" Konzept bringt den Organismus in Schwung. Poolbereich (innen & aussen), Mixed Spa, Ladies' Spa und verschiedene Behandlungsräumlichkeiten bieten die Umgebung für entspannte Stunden.

main info image

Meetings & Events

Das Bürgenstock Resort bietet grosszügig konzipierte Räumlichkeiten als Rahmen für erfolgreiche Events und unvergessliche Feste. Der grösste Raum bietet Platz für bis zu 600 Perosnen.

main info image