The Bürgenstock Resort has now its own Swatch Destination Watch

Swatch honours the world's most beautiful travel destinations with its Destination Watches. With the latest release B-VIEWTIFUL, the resort is now in the spotlight of this collection.

Traveling to the Bürgenstock Resort is already an experience. Enter the MS Bürgenstock in Lucerne and cruise from Lucerne over Lake Lucerne to Kehrsiten. From there, climb the 500 meters with the Bürgenstock Funicular and arrive right in the heart of the resort. Enjoy the wonderful view on the high plateau, visit the restaurants and venture to the various viewpoints nearby. In addition, the Shopping Arcade invites you to linger. Swatch offers the perfect souvenir for this unforgettable journey: B-VIEWTIFUL.

B-VIEWTIFUL – the latest model of Swatch Destination Watches – represents the wonderful trip to the Bürgenstock Resort. With this release, the resort is in the spotlight of the collection, which represents the most beautiful travel destinations in the world.

This exclusive edition is only available on site at the Swatch Store in Bürgenstock  a trip to the Bürgenstock Resort is therefore worthwhile in several ways. If you have missed out the resort on your Swiss trip the watch can additionally be purchased at Zurich Airport Landside.

Combine your shopping experience at the Bürgenstock Resort with the unique arrival.

Dates

Variable availability

Das Bürgenstock Resort bekommt seine eigene Swatch Destination Watch

Swatch würdigt mit seinen Destination Watches die schönsten Reiseziele der Welt. Mit dem neusten Modell B-VIEWTIFUL ist nun das Resort im Rampenlicht dieser Kollektion. 

Bereits die Anreise ins Bürgenstock Resort ist ein Erlebnis. Betreten Sie in Luzern die MS Bürgenstock und gleiten Sie von Luzern über den Vierwaldsättersee bis nach Kehrsiten. Von dort aus erklimmen Sie die 500 Höhenmeter mit der Bürgenstock Bahn und kommen gleich im Herzen des Resorts an. Geniessen Sie auf dem Hochplateau den wundervollen Ausblick, besuchen Sie die Restaurants und entdecken Sie die verschiedenen Aussichtspunkte. Zusätzlich lädt die Shopping Arcade zum Verweilen ein. Für diesen unvergesslichen Trip bietet Swatch das perfekte Souvenir: B-VIEWTIFUL. 

B-VIEWTIFUL – das neuste Modell der Swatch Destination Watches – bildet die wunderbare Reise ins Bürgenstock Resort ab. Mit diesem Modell wird das Resort ins Rampenlicht der Kollektion gestellt, ich welcher die schönsten Reiseziele der Welt vertreten sind. 

Diese in exklusiver Auflage produzierten Uhr gibt es nur vor Ort im Swatch Store Bürgenstock (oder zum Abschluss einer Schweizer Reise am Zürich Flughafen Landside zu erwerben) – ein Ausflug ins Bürgenstock Resort lohnt sich also gleich mehrfach.

Verbinden Sie Ihr Shopping-Erlebnis im Bürgenstock Resort mit der einzigartigen Anreise.

Daten

27.12.2019 - 31.01.2020